the movie

National Film Award Winners

National Film Award Winners

The film’s highest honor is the National Film Award. This award is given annually for his contribution to the motion picture industry.

Awards are given in 28 categories each year. However, this year, 34 prizes will be awarded in 27 categories. Because no candidate was considered eligible for the “Best Dance Director” category.

The Cabinet Committee on National Awards recently approved the final list. According to a source, actress Dolly Jahoor and actor Ilyas Kanchan are jointly receiving a lifetime award for their significant contribution to films.

This time, Best Picture went jointly to Matia Banu Shuku (Red Rooster’s Comb) and Rezwan Shahriar Sumit (Poetry of Nonazal).
Best director Rezwan Shahriar Sumit (Kavya de Nonajal), best actor conjointly. Siam Ahmed (Mridha Vs Mridha) and Mir Sabbir Mahmud (Ratzaga Phool), Best Actress jointly Ajmeri Haque Bandhan (Rehana Maryam Noor) and Tasnova Tamanna (Nonajal Kavya), Best Supporting Actor M Fazlur Rahman Babu (Nonajal Kavya), Best Actress Shampa Reza (Padmapuran) in a supporting role, Best Actor in the role of Khal. Abdul Mannan Jayraj (comb of the red rooster).

Prabhas Kumar Bhattacharya Milan for Best Actor in a Comic Role (Mridha vs. Mridha), Best Child Artist Afia Tabassum (Rehana Mariam Noor), Special Prize for Child Artist category Jannatul Mawa Jhelik (That which gets lost).

Best Music Director Sujay Shyam (Jaivati ​​Kanya’s Man), Best Singer K. M Abdullah-Al-Murtaza Muhin (Shona Ame Aaj-Padmapuraan), Best Singer Chandana Majumdar (See photos Pagal Habi-Padmapuraan), Best Lyricist Late Gazi Mazharul Anwar (Antar Antar Jalala-Jaivati ​​Kanya Mana), Best Composer Sujay Shyam (Antar Antar Jla-jaivati’s Daughter Spirit).

Best Storyteller Rezwan Shahriar Sumit (Nonazal Poetry), Best Screenplay Noorul Alam Atiq (Red Rooster Comb), Best Dialogue Writer Tauqeer Ahmed (Sfulinga).

Best Editor Samir Ahmed (Red Rooster’s Comb), Best Art Director Shihab Noorun Nabi (Nonazaler Kavya), Best Cinematographer-Syed Kashef Shahbaji, Suman Kumar Sarkar, Mazharul Islam Raju (Red Rooster’s Comb), Best Sound Designer Shaib Talukder ( Rehana Maryam Noor), Best Costume and Decoration Idila Kacharin Farid (Salt Water Poetry). The best makeup team – Md. Farooq, Md. Farhad Reza Milan (Red Rooster Comb).

Best Short Film Aka Reza Ghalib (Dhar), Best Documentary Kawsar Chowdhury (A Day at the Slaughterhouse).

The Ministry of Information and Broadcasting formed a 13-member jury on August 16 to award the National Film Prize. A total of 45 films including 21 feature films, 17 short films and 7 documentaries released in 2021 were submitted for the National Film Awards.

Bangladesh time: 1005 hours, January 6, 2023

#National #Film #Award #Winners

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button