the movie

Sabbir-Siam-Bandhan-Tamanna won the National Film Award

Sabbir-Siam-Bandhan-Tamanna won the National Film Award

This year, 34 awards are presented in 27 categories for special contribution to the motion picture industry. The names of the winners of the National Film Awards 2021 have been announced in a notification signed by the Under Secretary of the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting.

According to the announcement, actress Dolly Jahoor and actor Ilyas Kanchan jointly received lifetime honors for their significant contribution to films.

Best Picture went jointly to Matia Banu Shuku (Red Rooster’s Comb) and Rezwan Shahriar Sumit (Poetry of Nonazal).

The Best Director award went to Rezwan Shahriar Sumit (Kavya de Nonajal). In addition, the best actor jointly. Siam Ahmed (Mridha Vs Mridha) and Mir Sabbir Mahmud (Ratzaga Phool), Best Actress jointly Ajmeri Haque Bandhan (Rehana Maryam Noor) and Tasnova Tamanna (Nonajal Kavya), Best Supporting Actor M Fazlur Rahman Babu (Nonajal Kavya), Best Actress Shampa Reza (Padmapuran) in a supporting role, Best Actor in the role of Khal. Abdul Mannan received the Jayaraj (comb of the red rooster) award.

Prabhas Kumar Bhattacharya Milan (Mridha Vs Mridha) won Best Comedian, Afia Tabassum (Rehana Maryam Noor) won Best Child Artist. Jannatul Mawa Jhilik (What Gets Lost) received a special award in the children’s category.

Sujay Shyam (Jaivati ​​Kanya’s Mind) won the Best Music Director award. As the best singer. M Abdullah-al-Murtaza Muhin (Shona Aam Aaj-Padmapuraan), Best Singer Chandana Majumder (Dhele Picha Pagal Habi-Padmapuraan), Best Lyricist Late Gazi Mazharul Anwar (Antar Antar Jal-Jaivati ​​Kanya Mana), Best Composer Sujay Shyam (Antar Antar Jal-Jaivati ​​Kanya Kanya’s Mind) received the national award this time.

Rezwan Shahriar Sumit won Best Storyteller (Poetry of Nonazal), Nurul Alam Atiq Best Screenwriter (Red Rooster’s Comb), Taukeer Ahmed won Best Dialogue Writer (Sfulinga).

Best Editor Samir Ahmed (Red Rooster’s Comb), Best Art Director Shihab Noorun Nabi (Nonazaler Kavya), Best Cinematographer (Team) Syed Kashef Shahbaji, Suman Kumar Sarkar, Mazharul Islam Raju (Red Rooster’s Comb), Best Sound Designer Shaib Talukder (Rehana Mariam Noor), won the Idila Kachrin Farid (Poetry of Nonazal) award for best costume and decoration artist. The best makeup artist (team) received the award. Farooq and Md. Farhad Reza Milan (Red Rooster Comb).

Aka Reza Ghalib’s ‘Dhar’ was voted Best Short Film and Kawsar Chowdhury’s ‘Badhyabhoomite Ekdan’ won Best Documentary.

The Ministry of Information and Broadcasting formed a 13-member jury on August 16 to award the National Film Prize. A total of 45 films including 21 feature films, 17 short films and 7 documentaries released in 2021 were submitted for the National Film Awards.

As a reward, each selected person will receive an 18-karat gold medal weighing 15 grams, a replica of the medal and a unique quote and citation. 3 lakh for lifetime award and 2 lakh for best feature film producer, best director and 1 lakh for other categories.

#SabbirSiamBandhanTamanna #won #National #Film #Award

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button