ultra modern

This time they get the National Film Award

This time they get the National Film Award

The film’s highest recognition is the National Film Award. This award is given in 28 categories every year, but this year, since no contestant was considered eligible for the “Best Dance Director” category, 34 awards will be given in 27 categories. The Cabinet Committee on National Awards recently approved the final list. This time, actress Nandit Dolly Jahoor receives a lifetime award for her significant contribution to movies. Actor Elias Kanchan will receive this award jointly with him. This time, Md. will jointly receive the award in the Best Actor category. Siam Ahmed (Mridha against Mridha) and Mir Sabbir Mahmud (Ratzaga Phul). Ajmeri Haque Bandhan (Rehana Maryam Noor) and Tasnova Tamanna (Nonajaler Kavya) will jointly receive the Best Actress award. Best Film was selected jointly with Lal Morga Jhunti and Nonazaler Kavya. Apart from this, Best Director Rezwan Shahriar Sumit (Poetry of Nonajal), Best Supporting Actor M Fazlur Rahman Babu (Poetry of Nonajal), Best Supporting Actress Shampa Reza (Padmapuran), Best Actor in the role of Khal. Abdul Mannan Jayaraj (Red Rooster’s Comb), Prabhas Kumar Bhattacharya Milan (Mridha Vs Mridha), Best Child Actor (Rehana Maryam Noor) and Jannatul Mawa Jhelik (What Gets Lost) receive special awards in the child actor category. Apart from this, Best Music Director Sujay Shyam (The Mind of Jaivati ​​Kanya), Best Singer KM Abdullah-Al-Murtaza Muhin (Shonat Ame Aaj-Padmapuraan), Best Singer Chandana Majumder (Dekhe Picha Pagal Habi-Padmapuraan), Best Lyricist Fire Gazi Mazharul Anwar (Antar Antar Jal-Jaivati ​​Kanya Kanya Man), Best Composer Sujay Shyam (Antar Antar Jal-Jaivati ​​Kanya Kanya), Best Narrator Rezwan Shahriar Sumit (Nonazaler Kavya), Best Screenplay Nurul Alam Atiq (Red Rooster’s Comb) and Best Dialogue Writer: Tauqeer Ahmed (Sfulinga).

Other than that, Best Editor Samir Ahmed, Best Art Director Shihab Noorun Nabi, Best Cinematographer Syed Kashef Shahbaji, Suman Kumar Sarkar, Mazharul Islam Raju, Best Sound Designer Shaib Talukder, Best Costume & Decoration Idila Kachrin Farid and the best makeup artist was awarded. Farooq and Md. Farhad Reza Milon.

#time #National #Film #Award

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button